Reviews For The Time Of the Guardians
Reviewer: AdminTasha Signed
Date: February 15 2010 - 09:07AM Title: Chapters 11 - 20

Your author's note at the end of this story always amazes me.  You can write dear ... you write very well.  Thousands of reviews on various sites over the years say so beautifully.  {Grins}

Reviewer: AdminTasha Signed
Date: February 15 2010 - 08:30AM Title: Chapters 1-10

I was soooo happy with how Buffy handled herself in this story.  There are so many times when I wished this was what happened when I rewatched episodes or even read other stories of others.  LOL.  I love your viewpoints.

Reviewer: vladt Signed
Date: October 25 2009 - 01:02AM Title: Chapters 11 - 20

delightful reread, thank you.

Reviewer: vladt Signed
Date: October 24 2009 - 11:16PM Title: Chapters 1-10

just stopped by for a reread. thanks, again.

Reviewer: AdminTasha Signed
Date: April 08 2009 - 10:49AM Title: Chapters 11 - 20

You questioned if you could write a fic?  Oh hell yes you can, and you've written many wonderful ones.

Reviewer: AdminTasha Signed
Date: April 08 2009 - 10:18AM Title: Chapters 1-10

Oh yeah, this is definitely one of the best Spuffy stories out there.  {huggles}

Reviewer: platinumgoddess Anonymous
Date: September 12 2007 - 04:49PM Title: Chapters 11 - 20

Very, very, very well done!!!!



Author's Response: Thank you

Reviewer: Jace Nox Signed
Date: July 05 2007 - 08:33PM Title: Chapters 11 - 20

No matter how many times I've read this story I can't get enough of it.  I love this story.

Thanks for writing it,

Jace 



Author's Response: You are most welcome.

Reviewer: AdminTasha Signed
Date: February 14 2007 - 03:34AM Title: Chapters 11 - 20

I remember when your stories were first recommended to me.  I was being asked what I thought about you being invited to be a part of the Misfit family.  I hadn't been reading as much new fic at the time,but I was delighted when I read this story.  It was a treat from start to finish, and it always is with each successive reading over the last year or two.  Thank you for taking the chance and sharing your talent.  {huggles}



Author's Response: I'm actuall almost at my year anniversary :)

Reviewer: Emilee Anonymous
Date: February 01 2007 - 11:20PM Title: Chapters 11 - 20

I just reread this...love it every time.  Just thought you should know that.

Author's Response: Thank you, that really does make me feel good.

Reviewer: Michelle Davis Anonymous
Date: December 13 2006 - 03:19AM Title: Chapters 11 - 20

I really enjoyed this story a lot.

Author's Response: Thank you so much.

Reviewer: spikeakawilliam Anonymous
Date: December 13 2006 - 01:48AM Title: Chapters 11 - 20

I loved the story. I hope you write a sequel to it. I would love to see what happens with the babies and everything.

Author's Response: The sequel is actually in the process of being written.

Reviewer: TammyDevil666 Signed
Date: December 13 2006 - 01:35AM Title: Chapters 11 - 20

Aww, I would have wanted to see his reaction to the pregnancy.  I actually have no problem with the absence of angst, so that worked for me.  I would have been interested to see what happened with Willow and Xander, though, but it's not as important.  I was also wondering about Fred and Gunn and why they didn't make an appearance, but I suppose you had enough people in this one.  Angel was an idiot as always, but at least now there's no chance of Connor being taken by Holtz.  Spike would make a great Daddy.  Well, I just read this whole thing now and I really enjoyed it.  I started it in the Spuffy Realm, then realized that it was probably an older story and decided to check to see if it was here.  I was definitely not disappointed.  I loved Buffy in this one.  The 6th season would have been a lot more pleasant if she acted more like that.  Great work=)

Author's Response: The sequel will probably cover most of that :)

HelpTerms of ServiceContact Us