Reviews For The Winner Takes it All
Reviewer: AdminTasha Signed
Date: June 24 2016 - 10:05AM Title: The Winner Takes it All

I always crack up at the end of this one.  Stupid Angel.  LOL

I've been rereading all the stories the last couple days, and I have a bunch still to go.  I didn't review on them all this time through.  So, I will say here that I ALWAYS enjoy rereading your stories.  So many of them are on my all time favorites to reread list too.  {hugs}  Miss you Jack.

Reviewer: ginar369 Signed
Date: August 21 2011 - 09:30AM Title: The Winner Takes it All

Too funny! Angel always thought more of himself. Big ego to go with that big forehead! He gets turned into a teenage girl! Love it.

Reviewer: BuffyluvsSpike Signed
Date: August 18 2011 - 06:42PM Title: The Winner Takes it All

is there going to be a sequel to this plz :)

Reviewer: Ladytink_534 Signed
Date: August 17 2011 - 03:00AM Title: The Winner Takes it All

Yay! Kennedy lost her powers! Happy, feel-good fics are the best! Needs to end with a Spuffy kiss though :(

Reviewer: Spikelissa Signed
Date: August 15 2011 - 12:21AM Title: The Winner Takes it All

OMG so like what we all discussed about souls! Loved Loved it! Short, sweet, to the point...Awesome Jack! Absolutely loved this! ROFLMAO at Ava/Angel!!!!!

Reviewer: AdminTasha Signed
Date: August 14 2011 - 10:49PM Title: The Winner Takes it All

Awesome Jack!  I'm so happy to see you back!  I was checking my mail, and I noticed a bunch of new review notifications.  So, I was checking the site to be sure it wasn't being spammed again.  I was so pleasantly surprised to find that it was truly you being back! Whoo Hoo.  Oh and happy birthday on the 15th ... already there for you, but in a few minutes for me.

Reviewer: Nikki Signed
Date: August 14 2011 - 07:43PM Title: The Winner Takes it All

Ha ha this was great really wish there was more

Reviewer: MarzBar Signed
Date: August 14 2011 - 06:48PM Title: The Winner Takes it All

This is great fun!! Poor widdle Angel-ass. Teeheehee!!

Reviewer: ginar369 Signed
Date: August 14 2011 - 04:36PM Title: The Winner Takes it All

I love it!!! That was great!! Knowing Angel he will try to go to the Oracles to be made back into a vampire "for Buffy" because he is who she really wants (dumb ass).

HelpTerms of ServiceContact Us