Reviews For The Key to the Guardians
Reviewer: duke6665 Signed
Date: December 14 2012 - 04:25AM Title: Chapter 1

Buffy took one look at her sister and snarled, "What the hell happened?"

ok Ive been very very patient lol so pleaseeee update. Don't leave us hangin :)

Reviewer: duke6665 Signed
Date: November 13 2012 - 11:15PM Title: Chapter 1

please please write more. you can't just leave it like this.. what happened to dawn??? lol more please

Reviewer: Green_EyedCat Signed
Date: October 16 2012 - 11:24PM Title: Chapter 1

Loving this, can't wait for the next chapter, I get the feeling there will be much yelling at Dawn from both Buffy and Spike ... probably with her having to spend more time at the research centre, specifically with Andrew, as punishment for lying.  Please update soon :)

Reviewer: ginar369 Signed
Date: October 22 2011 - 08:16PM Title: Chapter 1

We all know that Willow wont give up that easily. Xander might have because he doesn't want to go to prison for stealing a rocket launcher! But Willow will probably keep scheming. If she can't do a spell she will try to have someone else do it for her. 

Since time ran differently in the dimension Dawn went to I am guessing that she is older than Buffy now! Or at least the same age. That kills the sweet 16 party!

I love your stories and can't wait for updates! Looking forward to the sequels for Paradox, Penny for Your Thoughts and this story of course!

Reviewer: ginar369 Signed
Date: September 25 2011 - 12:03PM Title: Chapter 1

Well?!! What happened? Please, I know you are writing a lot of other stories but I would love to read the rest of this.

Reviewer: ncatt Signed
Date: November 07 2009 - 01:48AM Title: Chapter 1

Great to see you're writing again.  Looks like a fascinating start to the new story.

Reviewer: kimmyadams Signed
Date: October 01 2009 - 11:46PM Title: Chapter 1

Well, goshdarnitall, you did it again!  I can't wait to see where this one goes too...

I can't wait to see how Spike reacts if Buffy's reaction is anything to go by...lol...hmmm, wonder what changed?

 I know I don't have the right to ask, but more, soon? Please?

Kimmy

Reviewer: Spikelissa Signed
Date: September 26 2009 - 09:46PM Title: Chapter 1

I am jumping and doing cartwheels that you are back!!!!!  Wow, didn't realize you were doing a continuation until I went back to the end and saw that!  I was like duh!!!!  So excited your writing again.  Bravely done without a beta and you did an amazing job and a whiplash OMG your back double take Yes get back into writing comeback!  Wow very very excited.  You, Mary, Tasha, and a few others inspired me - and I thank you.  Please never give up!

 

Now this I loved this!  Giving us a sweet update and about Dawn!  Giving us the slightest thought - ok what's going on?  Love IT!  Oodles of questions and so can't wait for more!  

Now about Willow.  Seems harsh what Buffy did in your first installment, right?  Wrong.  I think what she did was show her independence that she has a mind of her own and she does not cater to what they (Willow, Xander) want her to do.  

Funny how Willow thinks Spike is all completely vampirish still...Hmmm what will she cook up now...Looks like some scheming to be had.

Oh I can't wait to hear what happened to Dawn and oh I just can't wait for more!

Yes, I do give extensive reviews when I can!  *Giggles*  Love it!

Reviewer: MarzBar Signed
Date: September 26 2009 - 05:04PM Title: Chapter 1

Yummy, yum, yum! So, so happy to see you back with us, your loyal fandom.

Reviewer: yzba Signed
Date: September 26 2009 - 10:29AM Title: Chapter 1

I'm so happy to finally read this!  And really happy to know you're still writing!

HelpTerms of ServiceContact Us