Reviews For Cinderfella Meets Goldilocks
Reviewer: AdminTasha Signed
Date: June 28 2015 - 01:38AM Title: Cinderfella Meets Goldilocks

This is just so freaking adorable.  {Smiles}

Reviewer: AdminTasha Signed
Date: September 15 2011 - 12:13AM Title: Cinderfella Meets Goldilocks

cracks me up

Reviewer: MadBrilliant Signed
Date: March 23 2008 - 12:30PM Title: Cinderfella Meets Goldilocks

That is just so cute! And let's face it, there's something funny about Angelus's clothing colors that painted a sad and wonderful picture.

Reviewer: DAR Anonymous
Date: December 02 2007 - 10:46AM Title: Cinderfella Meets Goldilocks

ADIRABE!

Author's Response: Now, you either meant 'adorable' or 'a diatribe'...I'm going with 'adorable', 'kay?

Reviewer: Thaleia_Themis Anonymous
Date: November 29 2007 - 01:32AM Title: Cinderfella Meets Goldilocks

Hi,

Ahhh fluff...I enjoyed your one shot through and through.
Goldilocks and the three Pairs. LOL.
My imagination ran wild while I pictuered Angelus in a pink vest, orange britches and a lavender tail coat. I couldn't stop laughing!
And for some reason I waited the whole time for Angelus to call Spike Cindy to humilate him, glad he didn't though.
Once again you put pen to paper and something wonderful came into existence.
Thanks for writing Spuffy Fanfic!

Thaleia_Themis

Author's Response: wow...thank you, that is soooo sweet.

Reviewer: claddagh Anonymous
Date: November 28 2007 - 02:06PM Title: Cinderfella Meets Goldilocks

That was adorable!  I just loved it.  "Gold inlaid jock strap"?!  Bwahahaha!

Author's Response: What can I say...the vision works for me!

Reviewer: Jace Nox Signed
Date: November 27 2007 - 11:52AM Title: Cinderfella Meets Goldilocks

That was great!!  I throughly enjoyed that.  Happy birthday to Karyn as well...*whines* I want a story on my birthday.  *grins*  Keep up the great work!!!

Jace 



Author's Response: Jace, you give me the guidelines and I'll write it!  

Reviewer: kimmyadams Anonymous
Date: November 26 2007 - 08:04PM Title: Cinderfella Meets Goldilocks

Jack, only you could think up something so adorable and so precious!  You could seriously do a story like this for all the fairy tales and boy would they rock! 

you have no idea how nice it is to love all the core characters and I laughed so hard at how you described Angelus in the dream, esp in his ball getup...still grinning here :D

Absolutely the best, you are...

Kimmy



Author's Response: I like to take the time an imagine him in all sorts of wonderful outfits...I'm thinking Ethan might come in handy sooner or later.

Reviewer: AdminTasha Signed
Date: November 26 2007 - 05:35PM Title: Cinderfella Meets Goldilocks

ROFL!  Goldilocks and the Three Pairs.  Loved this.  THis was a cute story, Jack!

Author's Response: Thank you, Sweetie

Reviewer: TammyDevil666 Anonymous
Date: November 26 2007 - 02:05AM Title: Cinderfella Meets Goldilocks

I do love me some fluff.  This was such a cute, creative idea.  If only they dreamt that on the show, things would have been so much easier.  Great story=)


Author's Response: Sadly Marti never wanted Spike in a gold inlay jockstrap! What a waste!

Reviewer: Darkezza Anonymous
Date: November 26 2007 - 12:49AM Title: Cinderfella Meets Goldilocks

Oh, that was just sweet!  You can rewrite my fairy tales anyday.

Author's Response: LOL...thank you.

HelpTerms of ServiceContact Us