Reviews For Catch a Falling Star and Put it in Your Pocket
Reviewer: AdminTasha Signed
Date: April 08 2009 - 05:07AM Title: Catch a Falling Star and Put it in Your Pocket

I enjoyed rereading this one Jack.  {Smiles}  I hope you are well and just busy in a good way.

Reviewer: kimmyadams Signed
Date: February 04 2008 - 04:05PM Title: Catch a Falling Star and Put it in Your Pocket

I must have been MIA when this one came out or I just forgot to review...I love this story!  Angel getting dusted as well as Dru was truly a euphoric moment.  Dru broke Spike's heart and she deserved to dust!

Wonderful story, Jack!

Kimmy

Reviewer: Jace Nox Signed
Date: October 18 2007 - 06:05AM Title: Catch a Falling Star and Put it in Your Pocket

You tease, you taunt and you torture us with this wonderful-ness that is called a completed story.  Thanks for the new add, and keep up the great work!

Jace 



Author's Response: Thank Jace, as always your comments are a delight to read.

Reviewer: goldm00n Anonymous
Date: October 17 2007 - 06:10PM Title: Catch a Falling Star and Put it in Your Pocket

I liked it!

Happy Birthday Mary! 

 



Author's Response: Thank you as I'm sure Mary does too.

Reviewer: sus Anonymous
Date: October 17 2007 - 02:11PM Title: Catch a Falling Star and Put it in Your Pocket

love the friend start


Author's Response: i believe in a strong foundation. :)

Reviewer: Dar Anonymous
Date: October 17 2007 - 10:42AM Title: Catch a Falling Star and Put it in Your Pocket

Excellent story you packed so much into this quick tale.  I hope another time isn't far away

Author's Response: Unfortunately it just might be!

Reviewer: bemeka Signed
Date: October 17 2007 - 02:30AM Title: Catch a Falling Star and Put it in Your Pocket

good story.  I enjoyed your characterization of Spike Joyce and Giles very much.

Author's Response: Thank you so much.

Reviewer: Constance Truggle Signed
Date: October 16 2007 - 08:40PM Title: Catch a Falling Star and Put it in Your Pocket

Hee!!! That was FUN! I loved it and hope that you WILL pick up the 'tale for another time' and run with it. Anyhow, love your writing. 

CT. 



Author's Response: Thank you, I am thinking about it

Reviewer: anon462 Anonymous
Date: October 16 2007 - 12:42PM Title: Catch a Falling Star and Put it in Your Pocket

Great little story!!!  Loved the ending!!!

Author's Response: I do love Angel dustage.

Reviewer: Rigby24 Anonymous
Date: October 16 2007 - 12:35PM Title: Catch a Falling Star and Put it in Your Pocket

Love it!

Author's Response: Thank you

Reviewer: AdminTasha Signed
Date: October 16 2007 - 11:01AM Title: Catch a Falling Star and Put it in Your Pocket

Oh my gosh ... what a bastard Angel and Angelus are!!!  I do hope you will sequel it.  That tale for another time was a good ending line.  Lovely gift for Mary.  She always loves Angel dustage.

Author's Response: LOL.she's not the only one!

Reviewer: Shadow Anonymous
Date: October 16 2007 - 10:29AM Title: Catch a Falling Star and Put it in Your Pocket

HOT DAMN!  Buffy/Spike friendship, with promise of more, Angel gets a verbal smackdown AND dustage.... WHEEE    Love it... love it.... 

 

Hrmmm I sense a sequel?



Author's Response: Maybe HEE

Reviewer: girlie18 Anonymous
Date: October 16 2007 - 10:10AM Title: Catch a Falling Star and Put it in Your Pocket

I looved it. This soo needs another book.

Author's Response: Thank you, I promise to think about writing more of this one.

HelpTerms of ServiceContact Us