Reviews For Chosen After Death
Reviewer: lilashannah Signed
Date: November 21 2016 - 12:14PM Title: Chapter 2

This story is one of my all time favorites. I've read it so often that I could almost recite it verbatim.

Reviewer: TheOriginal Signed
Date: September 25 2013 - 08:51PM Title: Chapter 14

Love this story and am mildly (ok, excessively) in love with your writing

Reviewer: AdminTasha Signed
Date: February 07 2010 - 03:58AM Title: Chapter 14

Excellent story.  I am partially rereading your stories to make sure everything survived the move right.  I'm also rereading them all because I just love to do so.  {Smiles}  Your talents live in through what you've already given us.  We'll always be happy if you ever are able to give us more to other stories or write new stories again.

Reviewer: AdminTasha Signed
Date: April 08 2009 - 05:51AM Title: Chapter 5

I so loved how you added the second half of the Chosen One monologue that we normally got.  I loved it!!  Course I always love when Rupert and William are related too.  {winks}

Reviewer: AdminTasha Signed
Date: April 08 2009 - 05:41AM Title: Chapter 2

I have always admired how you can weave a story, Jack.  This is another awesome example.  I loved this story before, and I still love it.  {hugs}  If you couldn't tell I'm rereading a lot of them to make sure I save them all too.  Even if I don't rereview all of them please know that I've loved everything you've ever written for Spuffy.

Reviewer: cat Anonymous
Date: October 05 2007 - 02:16PM Title: Chapter 14

please please please write more! LIke it, love it, can't wait for more!

Author's Response: One day the sequel will be written

Reviewer: Nancy Anonymous
Date: October 02 2007 - 05:08PM Title: Chapter 14

This story deserves a sequeal. I for one would like to see what happen to Maggie and the Commandos and Willow. How she is dealing with the Judgement that Buffy dealt to her. Maybe you can write s sequeal where Angel gets dusted, I really don't like that character. I love all your stories.



Author's Response: There will be a sequel...eventually.

Reviewer: Vickie Anonymous
Date: September 09 2007 - 10:31PM Title: Chapter 14

Love this story! Please update soon!

Author's Response:

UM...you do realise that it's actually finished, right?

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous
Date: August 18 2007 - 07:49PM Title: Chapter 14

Oh I loved it, is there more.

Author's Response: not yet...but I may write a sequel.

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous
Date: August 18 2007 - 07:37PM Title: Chapter 13

So we got to see what BUffy did to Willow now we see what Spike gets to do.



Author's Response: one would hope.

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous
Date: August 18 2007 - 07:21PM Title: Chapter 12

Oh we still don't know what happened to Maggie and her crew.

 



Author's Response: not yet

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous
Date: August 18 2007 - 07:09PM Title: Chapter 11

Oh I so what to see what happens

Author's Response: keep reading

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous
Date: August 18 2007 - 07:02PM Title: Chapter 10

Oh that was just to good.

Author's Response: thank you

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous
Date: August 18 2007 - 06:51PM Title: Chapter 9

Oh I wonder if They will follow it

Author's Response: maybe

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous
Date: August 18 2007 - 06:30PM Title: Chapter 8

Oh I am so glad we got to learn a little more about it.

Author's Response: me too!

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous
Date: August 18 2007 - 06:11PM Title: Chapter 7

Oh please let her get him out safely.

Author's Response:

safe is a relative term.

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous
Date: August 18 2007 - 06:02PM Title: Chapter 6

Oh I wonder what Buffy will do to that.

Author's Response: hmmmm...I'd like to tell you, but.....I'm evil

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous
Date: August 18 2007 - 05:55PM Title: Chapter 5

I loved it, feel sorry for Anya, and Xander he knew what she was before did he not think she would  have knowledge.

Author's Response: He's Xander.

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous
Date: August 18 2007 - 05:42PM Title: Chapter 4

OK so Anya hit the nail right on, now do we get the explaining.

Author's Response: yes! lol

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous
Date: August 18 2007 - 05:34PM Title: Chapter 3

She just seemed to know what to do.

Author's Response: Yeah...she did...wanna know why?

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous
Date: August 18 2007 - 05:26PM Title: Chapter 2

I can't wait to see what comes of this.



Author's Response: you'll see :)

Reviewer: smlcspike Anonymous
Date: August 18 2007 - 05:13PM Title: Chapter 1

Oh I love it.

Author's Response: Thank you

Reviewer: Anonymous Anonymous
Date: August 11 2007 - 03:50AM Title: Chapter 14

Hee!

Author's Response: lol

Reviewer: MarzBar Signed
Date: August 08 2007 - 06:04PM Title: Chapter 14

Should we believe that Angelus will just give up? Will you give us a sequel? I love your work and wish I had your talent.

Thanks again.

Author's Response: There will be a sequel...eventually!

Reviewer: Naurolim Anonymous
Date: July 27 2007 - 08:53PM Title: Chapter 14

Hey, thanks for more on this story. You are a great writer and have such interesting ideas. Thanks again.

Author's Response: Thank you

HelpTerms of ServiceContact Us