Reviews For One Love, One Soul
Reviewer: Nova Signed
Date: April 18 2010 - 02:07AM Title: One Love, One Soul

lovely, but it seems like there should be more to this story and I'd like that.

Reviewer: AdminTasha Signed
Date: February 07 2010 - 04:44AM Title: One Love, One Soul

This is still one of the most beautiful realizations and last couple chapters written that I've seen.

Reviewer: AdminTasha Signed
Date: April 08 2009 - 07:44AM Title: One Love, One Soul

Beautiful ... absolutely beautiful

Reviewer: BT Anonymous
Date: November 07 2007 - 01:23PM Title: One Love, One Soul

That was so nice.  I wish the show had gone in a better direction than they chose...

Author's Response: me too *big sigh* me too.

Reviewer: louise39 Anonymous
Date: May 04 2007 - 05:59PM Title: One Love, One Soul

"You went back for a lot of reasons, but the most important was the missing piece",  Joyce gave Buffy advice.  A sweet, engaging story of true love.   

Author's Response: Thank you so much.

Reviewer: Darkezza Signed
Date: March 28 2007 - 12:43AM Title: One Love, One Soul

That was lovely <happy sigh>. 


Author's Response: THank you.

Reviewer: MadBrilliant Signed
Date: March 17 2007 - 02:27AM Title: One Love, One Soul

this is a terrific ficlet and could easily have a sequel if you so chose

Author's Response: Too true.

Reviewer: Bigbird Anonymous
Date: March 11 2007 - 07:39PM Title: One Love, One Soul

Beautiful.... but not finished surely?

Author's Response: at this point in time - yes...who knows how long that will keep up.

Reviewer: anon462 Anonymous
Date: March 08 2007 - 05:04PM Title: One Love, One Soul

Wow!!! That was Excellent!!!

I loved the dream conection with Joyce, forcing Buffy to open her eyes and see the truth. That was very nice.

Going to Spike the way she did sorta, kinda, seemed a little deceptive. Not that Spike doesn't love her or didn't want it to happen, but there didn't seem to be any love on her part, she just wanted her memory back and her connection to life.

But, in the end, it seemed alright. ??? They merged and gained full knowledge of each other, a life-force, a heartbeat and a soul. Buffy found her heaven again, and Spike found his heaven in Buffy.

Excellent!!!



Author's Response: I agree, there was deception on Buffy's part, but at that point in time she wasn't thinking about anyone else, just her own need to fill the empty space. But by making the connection she bacame complete. A selfish means to an end sure, but then her selfishness mirrors his selflessness.

Reviewer: Spikeakawilliam Anonymous
Date: March 06 2007 - 01:22PM Title: One Love, One Soul

I liked the story but the ending was a little bland. Your eplanations of souls made it seem like you were forshadowing a more eplainatory event and also there was nothing to show how the sobbies react which was stated as on of Buffy's doubts. Are you planning on a sequeal, or continuationof the story. Or are you just leaving it the way it is?

Author's Response: I guesss you'll just have to wait and see.

Reviewer: Aurelia Anonymous
Date: March 06 2007 - 03:57AM Title: One Love, One Soul

I loved it. Then again I always love what you write.



Author's Response: you are too kind.

Reviewer: AdminTasha Signed
Date: March 05 2007 - 01:25AM Title: One Love, One Soul

Beautiful ... absolutely beautiful.  Heart warming ... Excellent.


Author's Response: thank you.

Reviewer: sandyrah Anonymous
Date: March 04 2007 - 09:46PM Title: One Love, One Soul

AWWW! So sweet. I want more!! This is a great ending, and also a huge cliffhanger. If you see your way clear to writing more on this story, I certainly wouldn't complain. Keep up the good work on all your stories though. 

Author's Response: I agree, but at this time I need to concentrate on my other stories...maybe when...?

Reviewer: Jace Nox Signed
Date: March 04 2007 - 08:31PM Title: One Love, One Soul

awesome!  I excited the you posted this it was great!  Is there more?  Hehehe

Jace



Author's Response: No at this point - sorry.

Reviewer: Tamara Anonymous
Date: March 04 2007 - 07:17PM Title: One Love, One Soul

Very sweet. Buffy definitely needed healing.

Author's Response: she did at that!

Reviewer: Brandy Anonymous
Date: March 04 2007 - 06:46PM Title: One Love, One Soul

Wow, that was great.  Thanks for the story.

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: Kim Adams Anonymous
Date: March 04 2007 - 12:34PM Title: One Love, One Soul

I loved this story and it broke my heart that it was only one chapter *sob* and the possiblilities for more of this are endless...the reactions, angel's especially...love angel bashing!  PLease, want more, make it longer....Puhlease!

I always love seeing Joyce-she is such a universal mother and Buffy seems to listen to her as seen in this story.  Too bad they didn't follow this thread in the show.  Would definitely have worked!    Beautiful!

Kim



Author's Response: Thanks Kim, at this point it is just a one shot, but I may add to it later.

Reviewer: Goldm00n Anonymous
Date: March 04 2007 - 11:29AM Title: One Love, One Soul

OOPS!  I didn't realize that it was only a one chapter story... Well,,,, if thats all you planned OK but it was so wonderful and you could do so much with it.... But if you only wanted it ONE chapter I will have to deal... OK but it was BRILLIANT!!!!

Author's Response: just the one chap at the moment. Maybe more later on.

Reviewer: Goldm00n Anonymous
Date: March 04 2007 - 11:27AM Title: One Love, One Soul

OH WOW OH WOW OH WOW!!!!!!!

Talk about kick starting a story!  WOW  I am DYING for another chapter!  Please update soon! 



Author's Response: Sorry, it's a one shot at the moment.

Reviewer: Pam Anonymous
Date: March 04 2007 - 10:49AM Title: One Love, One Soul

Love this story! Can't wait for an update. I love that her mom was the one to tell her all of this and open her eyes to a few things.

Author's Response: You might have a while to wait :)

Reviewer: Nichole Anonymous
Date: March 04 2007 - 08:50AM Title: One Love, One Soul

Oh Jack i loved this...you know there are alot of possibilities for this story..maybe one day you will do a sequel..great story...n

Author's Response: maybe :)

HelpTerms of ServiceContact Us