Reviews For Second Chance
Reviewer: Katt Signed
Date: May 06 2016 - 10:49AM Title: Chapter 28 - Fourteen Gateways

Really missing your updates! Hope you come back soon! *Hands a cookie to the Muse*

Hope all is well for you in RL and that you return to us soon!

Katt

Reviewer: AdminTasha Signed
Date: June 27 2015 - 04:09AM Title: Chapter 28 - Fourteen Gateways

As I'm sure I've said oodles of times before, I do hope to see this one continued some day.  {hugs}

Reviewer: TheOriginal Signed
Date: September 25 2013 - 06:22PM Title: Chapter 28 - Fourteen Gateways

This is an amazing story. I just had to stay up half the night reading it but was so worth it. I love the concept and your characterization of our favorite duo. I also love it when dru comes into play during your fics. Can't wait to read more!

Reviewer: duke6665 Signed
Date: December 14 2012 - 03:33AM Title: Chapter 28 - Fourteen Gateways

"My whole bit in this dumbass prophecy is to open a freakin' door?"
"It's a really big door, Dawnie," Willow offered
lmao awesome chapter but please please please tell me you are not going to leave us hanging here? please tell me you still plan on finishing this??

Author's Response: I do...it's coming

Reviewer: Green_EyedCat Signed
Date: October 15 2012 - 09:50PM Title: Chapter 28 - Fourteen Gateways

I absolutely adore this fic!!  Please update soon, I really want to know how it ends :)

Reviewer: bernie1 Signed
Date: March 20 2012 - 06:55AM Title: Chapter 28 - Fourteen Gateways

Great Chapter.  Cant wait to read a new chapter Please post soon.   Very well written.

Reviewer: Ladytink_534 Signed
Date: March 09 2012 - 04:06AM Title: Chapter 28 - Fourteen Gateways

Andrew and Dru isn't a pairing that I've ever seen before but it kinda works! I always love your updates :)

Reviewer: kimmyadams Signed
Date: March 05 2012 - 11:03PM Title: Chapter 28 - Fourteen Gateways

I was away from fanfic for a while and so glad to come back to the Buffyverse...where it all started...i adore every word you write, Jack!!!

Reviewer: Katt Signed
Date: March 05 2012 - 10:07PM Title: Chapter 28 - Fourteen Gateways

Yay!! Thanks for the giggle worthy update! Much love to the muse!

 

Kat

Reviewer: Lou Signed
Date: March 05 2012 - 04:35PM Title: Chapter 28 - Fourteen Gateways

I'm so pleased you've been able to update this romp, which of course is well worth waiting for.  Drusilla and Andrew... now there's a vision. And now the challenge starts... squeee it'll be so much fun!

Reviewer: Nikki Signed
Date: March 05 2012 - 02:34PM Title: Chapter 28 - Fourteen Gateways

Jack this chapter was great typical angel cant accept what he told really really cant wait to read more

Reviewer: MarzBar Signed
Date: August 31 2011 - 07:04PM Title: Chapter 27 - Supersaps and Dreamkeepers

I'm still laughing at the appearance of Drusilla!! This is just too funny. Glad to see her; she was always a fave for me.

Reviewer: ginar369 Signed
Date: August 24 2011 - 10:38AM Title: Chapter 27 - Supersaps and Dreamkeepers

Oh man! That is just so wrong!! (Ha Ha) Andrew and Druscilla, too funny. As long as she keeps her claws out of Spike. Can't wait to see what Dawn does to Angel.

Reviewer: Katt Signed
Date: August 24 2011 - 09:58AM Title: Chapter 27 - Supersaps and Dreamkeepers

I'm so so so so VERY glad you are writing again. I seriously missed your updates. Now if we could get Tasha and Revello back too my life would officially be perfect! I have like 10 most favorite authors and I'm sad to say only about 4 of you still write. Zoe, Kari Mouke, Kantayra, Scheherezade(just to mention a few) are gone for good but I still have hope for the others :) Keep up the good works please!

 Katt

Reviewer: Nikki Signed
Date: August 23 2011 - 01:52AM Title: Chapter 27 - Supersaps and Dreamkeepers

This was great wonder how many times angel gonna show up untill he gets the message. i had a feeling person number 14 was gonna be dru hope she dont do something stupid like re turn angel cause that would be major bad.:-)

Reviewer: ginar369 Signed
Date: August 22 2011 - 01:12PM Title: Chapter 27 - Supersaps and Dreamkeepers

She better not hit on Spike!!! Did Joyce at least get one good thunk upside Angel's head with the axe?

Reviewer: ginar369 Signed
Date: August 21 2011 - 12:00PM Title: Chapter 26 - When Angels Weep

What in the world does Angel think he is going to be able to do. She is legally married and claimed. He can't challenge the claim because he is human. He can't do anything about the marriage unless he tries to prove that Spike isn't human and that will get him locked up in the looney bin. (Although I wouldn't be sad to see it happen LOL) He is really thick! 

Reviewer: Ladytink_534 Signed
Date: August 20 2011 - 03:10PM Title: Chapter 26 - When Angels Weep

Epic rant. You write Spike so incredibly well! YAY! Sounds like some Angel bashing coming up :)

Reviewer: MarzBar Signed
Date: August 20 2011 - 01:24AM Title: Chapter 26 - When Angels Weep

ARGGGHHH!!! Spike should get to kill someone soon, shouldn't he?? I loved him telling off Buffy!!

Reviewer: Nikki Signed
Date: August 19 2011 - 11:58AM Title: Chapter 26 - When Angels Weep

Cool chapter Pity angel dont get that he not gonna redeem himself cause he expects something in return for been good

Reviewer: ginar369 Signed
Date: August 19 2011 - 10:10AM Title: Chapter 26 - When Angels Weep

Too bad Buffy wasn't given knowledge of what happened in the previous timeline of what had happened when Angel had been made human. I hope she let's Spike beat Angel up at least when he comes to "Claim his Prize". (what Angel did in the original timeline amounted to rape in my opinion no better than slipping her a mickey!)That was always my biggest beef with Angel, viewing Buffy as a prize for his redemption instead of an actual person. Redemption isn't redemption if you are doing it for a reward.

Reviewer: Ladytink_534 Signed
Date: August 17 2011 - 01:31AM Title: Chapter 25 - Taking the Initiative

Jack's Back! YAY! The Captain Cardboard bashing was great but there is definitely going to be some backlash.... yeah, and Buffy is NOT going to be a happy Slayer

Reviewer: Nikki Signed
Date: August 15 2011 - 09:17PM Title: Chapter 25 - Taking the Initiative

Loved the riley mocking even though it may have been a bad idea

Reviewer: MarzBar Signed
Date: August 15 2011 - 08:01PM Title: Chapter 25 - Taking the Initiative

So happy you and your fickle muse are back with us!! I loved Spike's dissing of Captain Cardboard.

Reviewer: BuffyluvsSpike Signed
Date: August 15 2011 - 06:23PM Title: Chapter 25 - Taking the Initiative

Loved the update cant wait for more

HelpTerms of ServiceContact Us