Reviews For Trust
Reviewer: AdminTasha Signed
Date: February 15 2010 - 10:52AM Title: Public/ Bondage/ Dildo/ Anal/ Spanking Prompts 9, 6, 1, 5 & 12

I love how you had each "side" couple of them together like that.  it was good that they realized too just what they needed from each side to be complete.  {Smiles}

Reviewer: AdminTasha Signed
Date: February 15 2010 - 10:22AM Title: Scented Oils Prompt - 13

This was one of the sweetest, touching and best bath scenes I've had the pleasure to read.  It fit perfectly for this stage in their relationship.

Reviewer: AdminTasha Signed
Date: February 15 2010 - 10:10AM Title: At the Movies Prompt - 19

{grins}  Wuv ... true wuv ... {giggles}

Reviewer: AdminTasha Signed
Date: April 08 2009 - 11:47AM Title: Silk Sheets/ Romance/ Biting Prompts 20, 18 & 15

You did a fun and great job with all the prompts, especially blending so many into each chapter.  {Smiles}

Reviewer: Christine Bice Anonymous
Date: December 02 2007 - 02:52AM Title: Silk Sheets/ Romance/ Biting Prompts 20, 18 & 15

This is one of the best stories I have ever read. It not only shows both of Buffy and Spikes halves being equal to each other, but it also has exceptance from all the people in that are important in their lives. Which makes a very romantic but also extremely kinky story that just blows you away! I absolutley loved it!



Author's Response: Thank you so much...you really are too kind.

Reviewer: LittleRed Anonymous
Date: November 23 2007 - 10:34PM Title: Voyeurism Prompt - 10

I love this story!!  The internal dialogues had me crying with laughter.  I have always loved reading your stories, and reading this one, seeing you take the different prompts and create a full story from them.  It has reaffirmed for me what a talanted writer you are.  Thankyou for all your stories.  :)

Author's Response: OH WOW!...thank you.

Reviewer: vilavy Anonymous
Date: October 20 2007 - 11:59AM Title: Silk Sheets/ Romance/ Biting Prompts 20, 18 & 15

I love it, all of it. But one thing, the shanshu. I just wish you would have done more with that and not just leave it hanging.



Author's Response: I thought I was pretty clear that the shanshu was in relation to the vamp and slayer being able to have kids? This was written aa an answer to the 20_prompt challenge. Porn with a little plot. It was NEVER intended to turn into a baby fic.

Reviewer: anon462 Anonymous
Date: October 03 2007 - 09:01PM Title: Silk Sheets/ Romance/ Biting Prompts 20, 18 & 15

Fabulous final chapter!!!

The romantic dinner was very sweet. Joyce setting up Buffy's bedroom for their mating was outstanding. Spike proposed and Buffy accepted, both wanting to be married in both worlds. The mating was more intense that they expected, Spike receiving his soul was the catalist.

Angel refused to accept that Buffy could love or want anyone else but him. Fortunately he let it slip out that he had used a spell on Buffy to make her loyal to only him. Fortunately again the amulet that Spike had given to Buffy protected her from the spell. 

Whistler showing up put a final clamp on Angel. There's just no argueing with the Powers. :)

Really loved this story!!! Loved the hot erotic scenes!!! Loved the soft romantic scenes!!! Loved how Joyce and Giles got on board the Spike wagon so quickly. Really happy that Willow and Xander accepted the mating so easily. Loved that they both learned to love and trust each other. :D Angel running around trying to disrupt things was bothersome, but in the end turned out to be the comic relief of the story!!!  :D



Author's Response: lol...and comic relief is the way I like to see him!

Reviewer: anon462 Anonymous
Date: October 03 2007 - 08:07PM Title: Public/ Bondage/ Dildo/ Anal/ Spanking Prompts 9, 6, 1, 5 & 12

When you tell Spike that you love him you really get a reaction, don't you? :D

That split dream sequence was really wonderful. Gentle Buffy and William, ferocious Spike and the Slayer, each playing out their parts, but in the end, all understanding that they needed to be united to be truly happy. :D



Author's Response: I thought it was an important factor in this story at least.

Reviewer: MarzBar Signed
Date: September 26 2007 - 10:12PM Title: Silk Sheets/ Romance/ Biting Prompts 20, 18 & 15

Thanks again for sharing with us.

Author's Response: Thanks for taking the time to review.

Reviewer: SUS Anonymous
Date: September 22 2007 - 10:50AM Title: Silk Sheets/ Romance/ Biting Prompts 20, 18 & 15

I love this story,it has love,sex and fun,its kind of sweet.

Author's Response: Thank you

Reviewer: claddagh Anonymous
Date: September 21 2007 - 04:00PM Title: Silk Sheets/ Romance/ Biting Prompts 20, 18 & 15

Love the update.  Poor, deluded Angel.

Author's Response: yes he is a sad sad little man.

Reviewer: Dar Anonymous
Date: September 21 2007 - 11:53AM Title: Silk Sheets/ Romance/ Biting Prompts 20, 18 & 15

I AGREE, "IT'S SPIKE!" ALL THE WAY.Exceelent way to end it.

Author's Response: Thank you.

Reviewer: Jace Nox Signed
Date: September 20 2007 - 02:18AM Title: Silk Sheets/ Romance/ Biting Prompts 20, 18 & 15

That was a great story.  I love your work.  Keep up the great work!

Jace 



Author's Response: Thank you, I do appreciate your continued support.

Reviewer: AdminTasha Signed
Date: September 20 2007 - 12:07AM Title: Silk Sheets/ Romance/ Biting Prompts 20, 18 & 15

{smiles warmly}  Excellent ending.  I always love to see Angel get snapped down a peg or two.  {Grins}  Very enjoyable story.  You handled the prompts quite well.  I like how you combined many of them into different chapters at the same time too.  It helped to give it an even more well rounded feel.


Author's Response: Thank you, I was just relieved that Tam said I could! lol

Reviewer: kimmyadams Anonymous
Date: September 19 2007 - 04:10PM Title: Silk Sheets/ Romance/ Biting Prompts 20, 18 & 15

Spike is just priceless and who wouldn't pick him over anyone on the planet?  A great ending, Jack, and another story to save on my hard drive to enjoy in full again and again....

You made my day with this and SSS updates, just thot you should know... :D :D



Author's Response: lol...that gives me a happy.

Reviewer: TammyAsh666 Anonymous
Date: September 19 2007 - 12:23PM Title: Silk Sheets/ Romance/ Biting Prompts 20, 18 & 15

Never mind, I just saw that this was the last chapter.  That makes me sad, I've really been enjoying this story.  You did a great job with it=)

Author's Response: Thank you so much.

Reviewer: TammyAsh666 Anonymous
Date: September 19 2007 - 12:21PM Title: Silk Sheets/ Romance/ Biting Prompts 20, 18 & 15

Aww, is this the end?  I hope there would at least be another chapter.  It's funny how clueless Angel is.  I think every one of us would choose Spike over him...lol!  You'd have to be insane not to, hence Drusilla.  Great chapter=)

Author's Response: Thank you...and yes...that was indeed the final chapter.

Reviewer: claddagh Anonymous
Date: September 19 2007 - 11:21AM Title: Silk Sheets/ Romance/ Biting Prompts 20, 18 & 15

"It promotes marital infedelity," he finally admitted.  OMG, that was so cute!  Well done!

Author's Response: Thank you.lol

Reviewer: Kimmyadams Anonymous
Date: September 17 2007 - 01:50AM Title: Public/ Bondage/ Dildo/ Anal/ Spanking Prompts 9, 6, 1, 5 & 12

Hey jack, me again?  Wellll...I just wanted to add that Angel bashing is usually very appropriate so I don't wanna seem too disparate between one story and the next.  Am I making any sense here?  Maybe I hope. 

In SC, Angel is trying to help but here he is just a big butthole and deserves a major letdown and kicking for good measure...how's that? :D



Author's Response: I was with you Kimmy, I have to agree.

Reviewer: claddagh Anonymous
Date: September 16 2007 - 05:26PM Title: Public/ Bondage/ Dildo/ Anal/ Spanking Prompts 9, 6, 1, 5 & 12

I just loved this chapter.  The scenes where William and Buffy talked were so sweet!  The Slayer and Spike?  HOT!

Author's Response: I'm glad I got to explore both sides of both of them.

Reviewer: Jace Nox Signed
Date: September 16 2007 - 02:42AM Title: Public/ Bondage/ Dildo/ Anal/ Spanking Prompts 9, 6, 1, 5 & 12

That was beautiful!  I can't wait to read more!  Keep up the awesome work,

Jace 



Author's Response: Thanks Jace I will try.

Reviewer: AdminTasha Signed
Date: September 12 2007 - 06:04PM Title: Public/ Bondage/ Dildo/ Anal/ Spanking Prompts 9, 6, 1, 5 & 12

Awesome AWESOME ... WAYYYYY AWESOME Jack.  You are an evil little strumpet, now aren't you.  I LOVED this one.  You combined all of the prompts so well, and you were so naughty about it too.  Most wouldn't tackle some of the subjects you did for the prompt, but I like it, and you were great!!!!  I bow at your feet oh Mistress of the evil prompts.

Author's Response: You are much too sweet.

Reviewer: kimmyadams Anonymous
Date: September 12 2007 - 03:57PM Title: Public/ Bondage/ Dildo/ Anal/ Spanking Prompts 9, 6, 1, 5 & 12

I LOVED IT!!!  Your use of that wonderful poem had tears in my eyes and I loved how you separated William and spike and the slayer and buffy.  That was truly special since I love William too.  I can't wait for angel bashing and the sooner the better in IMO, lol.

Beautiful chapter Jack,Thank You...Huggles



Author's Response: Thank you, Angel wll definate be in the next chapter.

Reviewer: kimmyadams Anonymous
Date: July 29 2007 - 02:22AM Title: Erotica/ Blindfold/Slavery Prompts 8, 16 & 11

Once again, I had to read this story and it is just awesome and I can't wait to see it finished!  I love your Spike and Buffy so much--thank you for bringing them to us!

kimmy



Author's Response: I do love your reviews, kimmy

HelpTerms of ServiceContact Us