Reviews For Better to Give Than Receive
Reviewer: Kryssie Anonymous
Date: March 30 2008 - 01:55PM Title: Season 6

Hey... that was a really good fic... i think it's really nice how you kept to spuffy and that you put more than just season 5,6& 7 in and it's a nice change and that you showed this fic from different era's thanks x

Reviewer: Kimmyadams Anonymous
Date: July 04 2007 - 12:43AM Title: Season 6

Just finished reading this and all I can say is a totally adorable story...you really should have been a writer for the show.  I loved it!!

Author's Response: you have to remember I didn't write this one alone.

Reviewer: Addy Anonymous
Date: April 11 2007 - 04:09AM Title: Season 6

Aww.


Author's Response: thanks

Reviewer: Jace Nox Signed
Date: March 28 2007 - 03:25AM Title: Season 6

Why have I not read this story before?  Because It's bloody brilliant!!  I absolutely adore it!!  It was great.  I love your writing!! 

Jace 



Author's Response: Thanks Jace.

Reviewer: Constance Truggle Signed
Date: March 27 2007 - 07:37PM Title: Season 6

This was far too sweet for words. Loved it.

CT. 



Author's Response: Thank you

Reviewer: AdminTasha Signed
Date: March 05 2007 - 10:36AM Title: Season 6

Enjoyed rereading these.  Always a pleasure to read your stories, Jack


Author's Response: Thanks sweetie

Reviewer: K.T. Anonymous
Date: January 27 2007 - 02:23AM Title: Season 6

Just wanted you to know that...

Loved it! Loved it! Loved it! LOVED IT!



Author's Response: and I thank you thank you thank you THANK YOU! lol

Reviewer: Carol Anonymous
Date: January 05 2007 - 11:35PM Title: Season 6

Cute!  A great holiday pick me up.  Thanks for writing!

Author's Response: thanks for reviewing :)

Reviewer: DK Anonymous
Date: December 19 2006 - 12:28AM Title: Season 2

Wonderful Christmas story and really creative, using poems and spikes, you all are brillant!

Author's Response: I have to give credit to Mary for this Bunny...she is amazing.

Reviewer: Vickie Anonymous
Date: December 16 2006 - 11:06PM Title: Season 6

This was Really Good! I Laughed outloud when I was reading some of the Spikes Letters and my Husband had to come over to see what I was Laughing About. I Enjoyed this story, Thank You!



Author's Response: I am so happy you got the humour of it...we had so much fun writing it.

Reviewer: TammyDevil666 Anonymous
Date: December 16 2006 - 04:51PM Title: Season 6

I really liked this one, perfect for Christmas.  I like how his letter completely changed from the previous years, there was no hate at all.  His gifts were pretty thoughtful, especially the last one.  I'm glad Buffy finally came to her senses and accepted him into the group.  Take that, Xander.  He should know better than to argue with powerful women.  The banners were also gorgeous.  You all did a great job=)

Author's Response: Karyn made all the banners...she is a goddess. Thank you for taking the time to read our story :)

Reviewer: Bev Anonymous
Date: December 16 2006 - 12:08PM Title: Season 6

Ohh loved this fic I'm all for more immortallyspuffy collaberations

Author's Response: We have two more that we are in the process of writing and more than a few ideas for more :)

HelpTerms of ServiceContact Us