Reviews For Paradox
Reviewer: Katt Signed
Date: August 04 2015 - 11:13AM Title: Chapter 51

I too hope some day you come back and finish this series or any of your works really! Your stories are just awesome and I really miss your updates! I hope real life is treating you well and someday you regain your spark and enthrall us all with your imagination once more!  

Katt

Reviewer: Connie_3D Signed
Date: September 14 2014 - 12:06PM Title: Chapter 51

Enjoyed this book immensely.  As it is now 2014 immediately started looking for the promised Book 2. No joy!  So I'm guess that means that real life has interfered or that you have lost the creative spark.

 

If it's RL, I  hope things get back on track so you can finish this series.   If you have lost the spark, then I can only hope tha something will flare up to keep you writing.  

 

It doesn't have to be a sequel to this story, although that would not depress me.  But I enjoy your writing and hate to think of the lose if you never wrote again.

 

Good Luck, Connie_3D

Reviewer: duke6665 Signed
Date: June 26 2014 - 08:48PM Title: Chapter 51

Still realllly hoping for book two.. please????????

Reviewer: duke6665 Signed
Date: November 12 2012 - 11:54PM Title: Chapter 51

Really hope you come back and write more. especially book 2 of this one

Reviewer: Katt Signed
Date: March 04 2012 - 05:26PM Title: Chapter 51

Love this and well really all your stories and I have for a really long time(ermm 2005 maybe?). So we've all waited patiently for book 2 so I figured I come beg again.... pleeeaasssee? teehee Oh and btw can't wait for more of SC also take care :)

 

Katt

Reviewer: ginar369 Signed
Date: September 11 2011 - 03:36PM Title: Chapter 5

Spike's speech to Giles makes me tear up. It's true, even Giles told Spike that the chip might be a sign to change his ways. So why didn't Giles actually help him?

Reviewer: ginar369 Signed
Date: August 25 2011 - 11:06AM Title: Chapter 1

Loved it. Did you ever complete Book 2? I would love to read it. You left us hanging!!

Reviewer: ginar369 Signed
Date: June 24 2011 - 06:29PM Title: Chapter 51

Loved the story. Found it on Elysian Fields: The Dark Solace. I know you posted this story years ago but was wondering if you ever posted Book 2?

Reviewer: Nikki Signed
Date: October 29 2010 - 08:35PM Title: Chapter 40

Ha ha my favourate type of angel dusty angel another great story looking forward to book 2

Reviewer: charlieleigh Signed
Date: April 29 2010 - 08:34PM Title: Chapter 51

hiya, just wanted 2 say that i loved ur story, i have just reread it 4 about the 4th time, lol, i keep checking on the site 2 see if u have posted the 2nd book yet. have u wrote 1? please let me know if u have time, my email is charlenebulloch@hotmail.co.uk again, i really loved this fic, ive read quiet a few of ur ova storys n i loved them all, especially fixing the factors n penny for your... but this 1 has got 2 b my fav. i really hope theres more coming. xxxxxxxxxxx

Reviewer: vladt Signed
Date: November 16 2009 - 09:03PM Title: Chapter 51

delightful reread. thank you.

Reviewer: Kendra-Vanessa Anonymous
Date: April 14 2008 - 04:39PM Title: Chapter 51

I love this fic. keep writing mate. Its fantastic.

Reviewer: nmcil Anonymous
Date: March 26 2008 - 06:54AM Title: Chapter 51

great first book - very much enjoyed it and your having all these characters living and working amongst each other worked well - well done

Reviewer: Lizzie Anonymous
Date: December 19 2007 - 06:21AM Title: Chapter 51

OHHH! Loved it! That is a brilliant, wonderfully-long story! I read it all in one shot. Can't wait to see the continuation.

Author's Response: It will be started in the new Year! lol

Reviewer: Shelby Anonymous
Date: August 05 2007 - 06:59PM Title: Chapter 51

i love it so much. i cant wait to read the second one , its truly amazing. really awsome job. all your stories are fab. =D keep up the awsome and amazing work ( for the sake of my sanity lol) . again love the story =)

Author's Response: For the sake of your sanity I wil try :)

Reviewer: Girlie18 Anonymous
Date: June 24 2007 - 11:13PM Title: Chapter 51

I Loved it I can't wait to read the next one!!!



Author's Response: It's in the planning stage at the moment, I will try not to keep you waiting too long

Reviewer: Izzy Anonymous
Date: May 23 2007 - 05:43PM Title: Chapter 51

Oh, this story was fantastic! I can't wait tofind Book Two, learning more about Spike's powers will be great! Also, the new dynamic with Dawn and the understanding of how unique Spike is that doesn't rely solely on the posesion of a soul. Spike himself is incredible and feels very deeply. Glad someone else can write about that!  Keep up the good work;)

Author's Response: Book two will be started as soon as I finish some of my other wip.

Reviewer: MarzBar Signed
Date: May 20 2007 - 11:36PM Title: Chapter 51

I don't know if I reviewed this before but I just re-read it before going on to the next book. As always, you are one of (if not the) favorite authors of mine.

Author's Response: wow...those are kind words indeed...thank you.

Reviewer: Redwulf Anonymous
Date: April 19 2007 - 04:19PM Title: Chapter 51

The End of Book One ... To be continued in Book Two.

ok... when :P

Author's Response: When You finish more of Amazing Grace :P

Reviewer: :D Anonymous
Date: April 19 2007 - 04:19PM Title: Chapter 51

The End of Book One ... To be continued in Book Two.

yeah... when :P

Author's Response: Just because you didn't put in your name, doesn't mean I don't know who you are Red! LOL

Reviewer: Stephanie Anonymous
Date: April 10 2007 - 12:24AM Title: Chapter 51

I just reread the story.  Gotta say I love it and can't wait until book two starts showing up on your page.  I do have a question for you though.  Do you read any of Christine Feehan's Dark Series books?  Because in rereading this story I noticed that the mating ritual words that Spike and Buffy say to each other are almost exactly the words to the bonding ritual in Feehan's novels.  I just wanted to know if you read her books and maybe that's where you found them or if you both found the same research sites and took them from there.  You can contact me at Smilz569@aol.com with the answer if you have time.  I would really like to hear from you.  Again I think your fics are great and can't wait for more of all of them.

Author's Response: The bonding Ritual used here is a slightly altered version of an ancient wiccan bonding ritual that I changed to fit the scene. The wiccan ritual was based on an even older Egyption celebration re-enacting the union of Hathor and Horus. I've never heard of the book you mentioned.

Reviewer: Jace Nox Signed
Date: March 28 2007 - 03:53PM Title: Chapter 51

I'm so glad that I could finally finish this story.  I had lost it for a while because when you left BSV,  I thought I had finished it and when I reread it I was like I don't remember this..I was like dang I never finished.  Now I'm glad I did because it's wonderful and I can't wait for the sequel!!!!!!

Jace 



Author's Response: As soon as I can Jace.

Reviewer: Goldm00n Signed
Date: March 17 2007 - 09:41PM Title: Chapter 51

Are you still playing a Book Two for this story?  I would love to read it if you are.  I love all your stories and I have reread this one many times. 

Author's Response: There will be a book two, but as I said, I have to get rid of some of my other wip's first.

Reviewer: stef Anonymous
Date: February 27 2007 - 03:33PM Title: Chapter 51

just want to say i really loved this fic i dont comment often cos i forget but this one was just so great i had to. absolutely loved this fic you got the characters personalities just right well done :D



Author's Response: Thank you so much.

Reviewer: Debris4spike Anonymous
Date: February 27 2007 - 01:29PM Title: Chapter 51

Just wanted to say I really loved the whole story - can't wait for the second one.

I re-watched series 1 only last week - and loved you angle on Buffy's death - and how Angel was just sitting at home brooding.  Made real truthful sense to me.

Thanks



Author's Response: I hope to start on the second book as soon as some of my other projects are finished.

HelpTerms of ServiceContact Us