Reviews For A Penny For Your ...
Reviewer: Katt Signed
Date: August 06 2015 - 09:37AM Title: Epilogue

I really hope you come back some day soon and all is well in RL with you! This is another of your stories I would love to see you continue in the sequel. You are such a fun writer, your stories always make me giggle and feel good! Come back soon! PLEASE!!!

 Katt

Reviewer: AdminTasha Signed
Date: September 18 2011 - 04:29PM Title: Epilogue

The ending of this ... for who Penny ended up with always amuses me.  I hadn't even realize that would be who she was talking about the first time.  It makes me smile when I reread the story.

Reviewer: ginar369 Signed
Date: August 25 2011 - 07:14PM Title: Chapter 1

I have read this story a few times. I love it. Can't wait for the sequel!

Reviewer: SugarGleek Signed
Date: July 06 2011 - 03:05PM Title: Chapter 7

Oooo This is gonna be good, I am really liking Xander in this fic, when he asked about Jesse I wanted to hug him and I'm liking his and Spike's new kind of friendship.

Reviewer: SugarGleek Signed
Date: July 06 2011 - 02:43PM Title: Chapter 2

I love this, I'm really enjoying Penny and I did completely let out a squeak of joy when I saw the end of the first chapter, penny has some really great points I love how she's knocking everyone's prejudices down with intelligence and common sense. And of course Spike's the sex symbol and of course they should have asked Ana. I swear they just wanted to forget how long she's been around and how much experience she has because the only reason she has that experience is because she used to be a vengeance demon.

Reviewer: vladt Signed
Date: November 18 2009 - 05:07PM Title: Epilogue

just enjoying the tale, again. thank you.

Reviewer: maggz314 Signed
Date: April 17 2009 - 05:09PM Title: Epilogue

loved it hope you started anither rousing adventurous story  maggie

Reviewer: nmcil Anonymous
Date: March 30 2008 - 07:36PM Title: Epilogue

Wonderful Story - I so hope that you have done a sequel -

Reviewer: duke6665 Signed
Date: December 17 2007 - 11:36PM Title: Epilogue

just got done reading this again. still have to say i love it and is some of your best work. just wondering though please tell me you are still planning on writing a sequel???


Author's Response: Yes I am planning to continue this one...but I need to get a few other of my unposted wips completed first

Reviewer: Nancy Anonymous
Date: September 19 2007 - 05:19PM Title: Chapter 1

I was reading this story again today. I hope when you get around to doing the sequeal, that youtell us how Willy and Penny came to be. I didn't think Wille would clean up so good. LOL!!!! Love all your stories.

Author's Response: I will try to remember to tell that little backstory.

Reviewer: Izzy Anonymous
Date: May 21 2007 - 03:54PM Title: Epilogue

A great ending to a great story!  I truly love the beginnin, especially outing Riley for the fraud he is, and Spike's reaction to Angel without it being too one-sided, and hope this story can continue with the Slayer side and new gifts of Buffy and Spike coming out!  Also, I bet Dawn won't wait long to start mastering the Key's powers. Loved it.

Author's Response: This story is in fact a small part of a larger series that I do intend to start when some of my other WIP are finished.

Reviewer: Goldm00n Signed
Date: May 01 2007 - 03:29PM Title: Epilogue

I just love this story i have reread it many times,, do you still plan on continuing it??

Author's Response: yes I do, but I have to finish up some of my other stories first.

Reviewer: jane Anonymous
Date: April 29 2007 - 09:01AM Title: Epilogue

Brilliant, an epic tale, loved it. looking forward to book two.

Author's Response: thank you so much, I hope you will not have too long to wait.

Reviewer: redwulf50 Anonymous
Date: April 23 2007 - 08:34PM Title: Chapter 28

seee I've been married to long I actualy got all of Buffy's mood swings :P

Author's Response: rofl...sometimes I really pity G!

Reviewer: MadBrilliant Signed
Date: March 17 2007 - 06:27AM Title: Chapter 35

i'm kinda hopin' that wes or cordy joins the sunnydale brigade, but i know that won't happen.

Author's Response: Hmmm! lol

Reviewer: MadBrilliant Signed
Date: March 17 2007 - 06:04AM Title: Chapter 29

good for you, Xander! all grown up and on board the Spike train! toot toot!!

Author's Response: Xander is interesting, he can always seem to go one way or the other, but I never know in advance.

Reviewer: MadBrilliant Signed
Date: March 17 2007 - 05:23AM Title: Chapter 18

stupid riley and angel, always blaming others and never accepting responsiblilty

Author's Response: They do seem to be stuck in a groove!

Reviewer: MadBrilliant Signed
Date: March 17 2007 - 04:13AM Title: Chapter 2

i love to see riley taken down a few pegs. he was such a wanker

Author's Response: No arguement here!

Reviewer: MadBrilliant Signed
Date: March 17 2007 - 04:07AM Title: Chapter 1

damn good begining

Author's Response: thank you so much

Reviewer: stef Anonymous
Date: March 03 2007 - 08:21AM Title: Chapter 1

absolutely love this story you're a great writer!!!

Author's Response: Thank you...you are too kind.

Reviewer: AdminTasha Signed
Date: February 14 2007 - 07:53AM Title: Epilogue

All 51 chapters read straight through.  A delight to read again.  Worth every minute.


Author's Response: Hon, you have more patience than I do! lol

Reviewer: Phidan Anonymous
Date: January 14 2007 - 10:27PM Title: Epilogue

I've been meaning to re-read this in totality for a while, and today I finally made time to read it from start to finish. I thoroughly enjoyed the way you re-weaved the Buffyverse and brought all my favorite characters together to form a new group! I'm looking forward to the sequel whenever you're ready to continue this tale. Thanks for writing.

Author's Response: Thank you, at the moment the sequel is in the planning stage.

Reviewer: vicki Anonymous
Date: December 18 2006 - 03:03PM Title: Chapter 1

This was a great story.  i literally couldn't put it down and read it all in one sitting.  i'm blown away by the fact that you wrote this story just to get the people where you wanted the for the story you really want to write!  that's just incredible.  and it really makes me want to get to that story woman!  plus LOVE the angel bashing in here.  that guy is just so completely clueless!  and it was really nice seeing xander being decent to spike.  all in all great job.

Author's Response: Thank you, I promise to get to the next story as soon as I clear off my plate a little.

Reviewer: dark_amia Signed
Date: December 12 2006 - 04:58PM Title: Epilogue

Great fic

Author's Response: Thank you

Reviewer: Nancy Anonymous
Date: November 06 2006 - 01:35PM Title: Chapter 1

I really liked this story. i can't wait for the sequel. I would like to know what happens to Angel, even though i thought he should have been dusted. I like the Spike and Xander's interaction. I hope you start the sequel soon. I love all your stories.

Author's Response: The sequel is a little bit low on my list at the moment...but I will get there :)

HelpTerms of ServiceContact Us