Reviews For When A Slayer Cries
Reviewer: ginar369 Signed
Date: September 11 2011 - 01:46PM Title: Chapters 11- 12

I love this story. Please tell me you have finished the sequel!?

Reviewer: darth spike Signed
Date: April 18 2009 - 01:34AM Title: Chapters 11- 12

i liked it



Author's Response: Thanks

Reviewer: AdminTasha Signed
Date: April 08 2009 - 12:49PM Title: Chapters 11- 12

Of course I've always loved this one, and it touched my heart that you wrote it as a gift for me.  {huggles}

Author's Response: Such a little gift for all that you do...it appears I got the better end of the deal!

Reviewer: Lizzie Anonymous
Date: December 19 2007 - 12:56AM Title: Chapters 11- 12

Oh I loved it! It is a wonderful story and I can't wait for the sequel, unless its already posted in which case I have to go find right now!!! It truly is brilliant!!!!

Author's Response: Not posted yet...lol, not even started yet!

Reviewer: Izzy Anonymous
Date: May 24 2007 - 09:18PM Title: Chapters 11- 12

I really like When a Slayer Cries and I have read it several times now. I keep getting ideas for sequels with the Spike-Buffy and the new Slayer side emerging, and I go back to read my favorite parts again and to get more inspiration. Great story, but there's so much more to be done with it!!

Author's Response: I agree...hence the planning of the sequel :) lol

Reviewer: anon462 Signed
Date: April 29 2007 - 12:36PM Title: Chapters 11- 12

I absolutely love this story!!!  :D  I reread it everytime I feel that I need an emotional pick-me-up. So many good things happen, so many truths come out into the open, so many wrongs are made right.  The ending makes me cry, both with the emotional connections that have been made within the group and the connection of love between Buffy/Slayer and William/Demon/Spike.

I am so, so, looking forward to the day that you start writting a sequel to this wonderful story. There are so many wonderful and exciting possibilities that you could explore in the next story!!!  (Evil/Angel/Xander/Riley/Initiative/Maggie/Adam/????) But there will also be so many oportunities for the love within the group to grow amd prosper. :D

I love all the stories that you write, but this one has a special place in my heart.  Whenever your ready??? More. Please!!!



Author's Response: I have so many other projects to comeplete first...but I will get there.

Reviewer: AdminTasha Signed
Date: February 14 2007 - 01:31AM Title: Chapters 11- 12

I will always be happy and thankful for this gift, Jack.  I loved this story, and I continue to enjoy it every time I reread it.  Which of course I just did.  I have windows running again, but I don't have my email program set up yet.  You can still send me an email though.  I should have that up and running Wednesday in the evening Eastern Time

Author's Response: Well as I've said, without you much that I have done would not have happened...I thank you again.

Reviewer: Stella Anonymous
Date: January 11 2007 - 05:17AM Title: Chapters 11- 12

I LOVE this!  Beautiful job writing both Spike & William.  I love the truths that you had Buffy see.  I like that you were saved Willow in the end.  I absolutely adore your Anya.  Can't wait to read the sequel.  :)

Author's Response: Anya was a character that had the potential to be so much more than they made her. Thank you for acknowledging that.

Reviewer: ohgodspike Anonymous
Date: December 18 2006 - 03:27PM Title: Chapters 1-10

this was a really good story.  i especially liked the willow turning into a statue thing and i liked the way anya was treated here.  and of course, angel and xander bashing = happy me!  i like your work a lot - thanks for sharing yourself with us this way.

Author's Response: And thank you for your very kind words.

Reviewer: maryperk Signed
Date: November 17 2006 - 12:22PM Title: Chapters 11- 12

Lovely story, Jack.

Author's Response: Thanks sweetie

Reviewer: dusty273 Anonymous
Date: November 07 2006 - 08:47PM Title: Chapters 11- 12

Oh, wow! What a wonderful story. I found the first chapter at TSR and then I googled the title until I found more of it. You made me cry, you made me laugh, you made me go awwwww. I'm a sucker for after Something Blue fics and this was just one of the best I've read. I couldn't put it down until I finished. Thanks for sharing it!

Author's Response: Thank you for going to so much trouble for my little story...you've just  made my day :)

HelpTerms of ServiceContact Us