Reviews For Beauty and the Beast - Spuffy Style
Reviewer: ginar369 Signed
Date: September 13 2011 - 04:48PM Title: One Shot Story

Loved Riley as the plunger!!! Go Joyce, always knew she had taste.

Reviewer: MadBrilliant Signed
Date: March 23 2008 - 04:53AM Title: One Shot Story

i realized that i've read everything here, but i hardly ever review! i'm going to do that now! Riley's a plunger? So Brilliant

Author's Response:

LOL! Thank you. hehe

 



Author's Response:

LOL! Thank you. hehe

 

Reviewer: AdminTasha Signed
Date: December 21 2007 - 07:23PM Title: One Shot Story

Such a beautiful piece.  I've always loved this one shot.  Thank you for allowing me to work on your site, Jack.  Your writing is "enchanting", and I would hate to ever see it gone.

Author's Response: I should always be thanking you, Tasha. You are a Godsend.

Reviewer: Constance Truggle Anonymous
Date: October 02 2007 - 09:01PM Title: One Shot Story

Sweet, tender, and enchanting. 

Now, I understand why the other players turned into what they did. But Angel? I don't get why he was a candlestick. Am I missing something? Something that screams brass and.. stuck up mebbe? Hmm.. anyhow, would LOVE your thoughts on why you made him that way. Also.. Riley the Plunger? Wonderful! Had me in stitches when she asked Spike if he REALLY had to use Riley to unstop the toilet. 

CT. 



Author's Response: I went with the candlestick for Angel because I liked the irony of a vampire - well Angel actually - forced to hold something which ended in an open flame...Just me being mean! As to Riley, I liked the idea of a guy that would betray his girlfriend with a vampire whore being an instrument whose main function was to wallow in filth. Really - just me being my judgemental self :D

Reviewer: Jace Nox Signed
Date: April 29 2007 - 11:53PM Title: One Shot Story

Beautiful.  I almost wish there was more but this is beautiful as it is. 

Jace 



Author's Response: Than k you...who knows I may revisit this realm one day.

Reviewer: AdminTasha Signed
Date: February 14 2007 - 04:50AM Title: One Shot Story

Such a beautiful plotline, and such a beautiful story.  Nicely written.


Author's Response: You are too sweet to me Tasha

Reviewer: DK Anonymous
Date: December 19 2006 - 12:29AM Title: One Shot Story

I can't watch Disney version now without thinking about your story.  I agree with everyone about Riley.

Author's Response: I do love Disney!

Reviewer: AdminTasha Signed
Date: October 09 2006 - 02:27AM Title: One Shot Story

No matter how many times I read this one, I still smile and chuckle.  This story brings a little light to my day.  Thinking of Riley as a toilet plunger just cracks me up.


Author's Response: I seriously can't see him any other way! LOL

Reviewer: maryperk Anonymous
Date: October 05 2006 - 06:00PM Title: One Shot Story

Lovely story.  So sweet.   Love Riley as a plunger.

Author's Response: I think it suits him :D

Author's Response: I think it suits him :D

HelpTerms of ServiceContact Us